Tom Evanchuck & The Old Money – JANUARY TOUR

                                                                             


Thursday, January 12
Charleston, WV
The Empty Glass

Friday, January 13
Richmond, KY
The Paddy Wagon
w/ Switchmen

Saturday, January 14
Knoxville, TN
The Ciderhouse
w/ The Black Cadillacs

Sunday, January 15
Knoxville, TN
Boyd’s Jig & Reel

Monday, January 16
Knoxville, TN
Barley’s Tap Room

Tuesday, January 17
Nashville, TN
The 5 Spot
$2 TUESDAY EVENT

Wednesday, January 18
Tuscaloosa, AL
Egan’s Bar

Thursday, January 19
Oxford, MS
Ajax Diner

Friday, January 20
Oxford, MS
Rooster’s Blues House

Saturday, January 21
Tupelo, MS
The Blue Canoe

Monday, January 23
Memphis, TN
P & H Cafe

Thursday, January 26
Sheffield, AL
DP’s
SOLO ACOUSTIC
w/ The Decoys

Friday, January 27
Opelika, AL
The Irish Bred Pub

Saturday, January 28
Huntsville, AL
The Voodoo Lounge

Posted in Tom Evanchuck & The Old Money | Leave a comment

Tom Evanchuck Fall Southeast Tour

                                                                              Saturday, October 22
Louisville, KY
Third Street Dive
w/ Tillford Sellers

Sunday, October 23
Nashville, TN
Hard Rock Cafe
w/ The Horror Vacui / Static Revival / Levi Stephens

Monday, October 24
Knoxville, TN
Barley’s Tap Room

Tuesday, October 25
Nashville, TN
The Basement

Wednesday, October 26
Chattanooga, TN
The Honest Pint
w/ Andrew Combs

Thursday, October 27
Atlanta, GA
PRIVATE PARTY

Friday, October 28
Atlanta, GA
Red Brick Brewery

Saturday, October 29
Atlanta, GA
PRIVATE PARTY

Monday, October 31
Huntsville, AL
Voodoo Lounge

Tuesday, November 1
Tuscaloosa, AL
Green Bar

Wed, November 2
Tuscaloosa, AL
Bama Theatre (Greensboro Room)
ACOUSTIC SHOW
w/ Lena Die

Thursday, November 3
Tuscaloosa, AL
Egan’s Bar

Friday, November 4
Oxford, MS
The Blind Pig

Saturday, November 5
Oxford, MS
Ajax Diner (Front Room)

Posted in Tom Evanchuck & The Old Money | Leave a comment